Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26:
Tuesday, June 27:
Wednesday, June 28:
Thursday, June 29:
Friday, June 30:
Monday, August 21:
Children on the autism spectrum wil have the opportunity to engage in arts and crafts, Bible stories, silly songs, and outdoor games, all while in a safe and suppportive atmosphere. Read more
Tuesday, August 22:
Children on the autism spectrum wil have the opportunity to engage in arts and crafts, Bible stories, silly songs, and outdoor games, all while in a safe and suppportive atmosphere. Read more
Wednesday, August 23:
Children on the autism spectrum wil have the opportunity to engage in arts and crafts, Bible stories, silly songs, and outdoor games, all while in a safe and suppportive atmosphere. Read more
Thursday, August 24:
Children on the autism spectrum wil have the opportunity to engage in arts and crafts, Bible stories, silly songs, and outdoor games, all while in a safe and suppportive atmosphere. Read more
Friday, August 25:
Children on the autism spectrum wil have the opportunity to engage in arts and crafts, Bible stories, silly songs, and outdoor games, all while in a safe and suppportive atmosphere. Read more