For Children & Youth at St. Paul's

District 4 Youth "Nightwatch"

Children's Programs

Our children's programs include Sunday School, Children's Choir, Vacation Bible School and special events. Our children learn about and experience God’s presence in their lives through worship, fellowship and fun.

 

Youth Group

Teenagers, from St. Paul’s and the surrounding communities, grades 7-12, gather every other week during the school year, first for worship and then afterwards, for lunch and conversation. They enjoy overnight events like “Nightwatch,” lock-ins, and trips to the “Pink Palace,” and annually, they participate in a mission trip during the first week of school’s summer vacation. The Youth of St. Paul's are valued, encouraged and supported as they become active members of our congregation and community!

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25:
The 10:00 a.m. Choral Holy Eucharist is a Rite II Eucharist with music and choir. It usually concludes before 11:00 a.m. and is followed by coffee hour in the Parish Hall. Read more
Monday, August 26:
Tuesday, August 27:
Wednesday, August 28:
Thursday, August 29:
Friday, August 30:
Sunday, September 1:
The 10:00 a.m. Choral Holy Eucharist is a Rite II Eucharist with music and choir. It usually concludes before 11:00 a.m. and is followed by coffee hour in the Parish Hall. Read more
Sunday, September 8:
The 10:00 a.m. Choral Holy Eucharist is a Rite II Eucharist with music and choir. It usually concludes before 11:00 a.m. and is followed by coffee hour in the Parish Hall. Read more
Sunday, September 15:
The 10:00 a.m. Choral Holy Eucharist is a Rite II Eucharist with music and choir. It usually concludes before 11:00 a.m. and is followed by coffee hour in the Parish Hall. Read more
Sunday, September 22:
The 10:00 a.m. Choral Holy Eucharist is a Rite II Eucharist with music and choir. It usually concludes before 11:00 a.m. and is followed by coffee hour in the Parish Hall. Read more
Sunday, September 29:
The 10:00 a.m. Choral Holy Eucharist is a Rite II Eucharist with music and choir. It usually concludes before 11:00 a.m. and is followed by coffee hour in the Parish Hall. Read more